Executive Committee

The PEHRC is led by an executive committee, comprised of two co-chairs, a vice chair, two secretaries, and an at-large member. Members of PEHRC’s executive committee are listed below, learn more about the leadership team.

PEHRC Executive Committee:

Hon S. Pak MD FAAD
American Academy of Dermatology (AAD)
Paul A. Martin DO FACOFP
American Osteopathic Association/American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians
Jessica Peterson, MD MPH
American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO)
James S. Taylor MD, FAAD
American Academy of Dermatology (AAD)/ Cleveland Clinic
Steven Waldren MD
American Academy of Family Physicians (AAFP)
Cait Cusack, MD
Immediate Past-Chair
American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ACOG)